Marty McFlyin’ is pointless

 

Note the date. No amount of Marty McFlyin' can fix this mess now.

 

One thing on which everyone can agree: Doc is awesome. I’m happy for him, but I’m not going to root for the Phillies to win the World Series just because he’s on the team.

I enjoy watching him pitch, sure. But you know what? I enjoy watching the Giants more. And I’m really, really going to enjoy watching Doc go head-to-head with Tim Lincecum. The Freak will rise to the challenge.

3 thoughts on “Marty McFlyin’ is pointless

  1. You’ve chosen the Giants. You have your reasons. They’re not wrong. I’ve chosen the Phillies. My reason IS Doc. That isn’t wrong either.

    Long live October baseball.

Leave a Reply

